Election Results

The election results are in for your 2019-2020 Board of Directors.

Congratulations to the following members who were all re-elected for another two-year term:

Lindsey Giles, Onondaga County Sheriff's Office

Joanne Jaffe, New York Police Department (retired)

Cathy Johansen, Peekskill Police Department (retired)

Diana Pizzuti,  New York Police Department (retired)

Casey Quinlan, NYS Attorney General's Office 

Jennifer Sterling, New York Police Department

Congratulations to the following member who was re-elected for a two-year term, after being away from the board for a couple of terms:

Anne Fitzsimmons, White Plains Police Department - retired

Congratulations to the following members who were newly elected for a two-year term:

Neely Jennings, New York State Police

Barbara Lark, Buffalo Police Department